Thorsten Hammer - Braining EP


Thorsten Hammer - Braining EP

Thorsten Hammer – Braining EP 

Ametist Records / AR035

Release Date: 30.01.2015


Ametist Records had several remarkable digital releases, was highly rated in different “Beatport Genre Charts” and by a row of famous artists. 2014 was a great year for the young, dynamic and forward thinking label from germany and we are happy to present the first EP in 2015.

After his `Radhika` and `Green Windows` Ep, which gets massive support from international artists, magazines and radio stations like

Ibiza Global Radio / Cirillo / Marco Carola / Stacy Pullen / Magnetic Mag / This is why we Dance Mag / Digital FM / Sam Divine / DMC Magazine / Gas / Emanuel Satie / Jorge Savoretti / DanceTrippin TV / Dj Sneak / Mauro Picotto / Maceo Plex / Maetrik / Hugo / Alle Farben / Andreas Henneberg / Daniel Bortz and more,

Thorsten Hammer is back on Ametist Records with his new ´Braining EP including a great remix pack with remixes from

– Agent!

- Tim Engelhardt

- Ben Muetsch

- Yana Heinstein 

– Erasmus & Krieger

Be sure !
Everything is made to move you: the rhythm, grooves, the hooks, the sinths, the bass, vocals and drums.

Your support is much appreciated and please remember to chart these tracks on Resident Advisor or Beatport if you like them.

Supported from:
Wankelmut, Detlef, Dubfire, Daniel Mehlhart, Paco Osuna,
Davide Squillace, Jose Maria Ramon, Danny Tenaglia, Namito, Joyce Muniz, Stacey Pullen, Joseph Capriati, DJ Linus, Riva Starr, Sam Divine, Niki Belucci, Betoko, Diego Castillo, Philipp Straub / Felipe, DJ Hildegard, Markus Kavka, Hermanez, Anderson Noise, Animal Trainer, Madmotormiquel, Edu Imbernon, Franco Bianco, Sasch BBC, Massimo Cassini, Manuel Sahagun, Maurice Deek, Ryan Dupree, Lars Wickinger, William Daniel, Meave de Tria, Julian Pasch Schneider, Kiko Martínez, Timm Refflingaus, Mannix, Sascha Riot, Oleg Uris, Pedro Mercado, Sascha Cawa, Dole & Kom, Denny Seeber, Riyaz Khan, Vanilla Ace, Herr Rossi, FRESHGUIDE MAG, Mirko Paoloni, Ruben Mandolini, Fabio Macor and many more…..