Defected presents Most Rated Miami 2014


Defected presents Most Rated Miami 2014

Keeping with tradition, Defected has once again compiled the finest selection of chart-topping house hits highlighting the Miami House experience for 2014.

2014 has already been another exceptional year for house music. From underground club anthems to crossover, chart-topping hits, the wealth and variety of house created, played and danced to has been staggering and it is this that Most Rated Miami 2014 celebrates.
Most Rated is the series that consolidates the DJ essentials and biggest records of the moment, and Most Rated Miami 2014 is no exception. Boasts 30 full length, unedited, unmixed house hits as well as two bonus DJ mixes courtesy of Defected’s Andy Daniell, this is a collection that should appeal to DJs and house heads alike.
Featuring artist such as Henrik Schwarz, Dennis Ferrer, Richy Ahmed, Detroit Swindle, Noir, Subb-an, Romanthony, Osunlade, Nick Curly, Guti, Shlomi Aber and many more, this is the definitive collection of the finest house music being showcased and spun at the 2014 Winter Music Conference and beyond.
Defected Presents Most Rated Miami 2014 is out March 16


01. Defected presents Most Rated Miami 2014 Mix 1
02. Defected presents Most Rated Miami 2014 Mix 2
03. Chasing Kurt ‘From The Inside’ (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
04. Richy Ahmed featuring Kevin Knapp ‘The Drums’
05. GotSome featuring The Get Along Gang ‘Bassline’ (Friend Within Remix Edit)
06. Route 94 ‘Tell You Why’
07. Man Without A Clue ‘When I Play This Record’ (Original Mix)
08. Larse ‘So Long’ (NiCe7 Remix)
09. Thomas Schumacher ‘Hush’ (Catz N Dogz 2013 Remix)
10. MK featuring Alana ‘Always’ (Route 94 Remix Edit)
11. Audiowhores featuring Stee Downes ‘Facts’ (Noir’s Raw Club Cut)
12. NiCe7 ‘Time To Get Physical’ (Bontan Remix Edit)
13. LUMA ‘John Broadwood’
14. Detroit Swindle ‘Unfinished Business’ (Edit)
15. Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’
16. Coyu featuring Aaron David Frith ‘Salvation’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
17. Guti & Mark Fanciulli featuring Inaya Day ‘The Light’
18. Kruse & Nuernberg ‘We Find Deep’ (Original Mix)
19. S.Chu featuring Terri Walker ‘Closure’
20. Noir, Lomez, Atnarko featuring Symbol ‘Lost Again’ (Raw Club Cut)
21. Tiger Stripes ‘Sisters’
22. Subb-an featuring S.Y.F ‘Say No More’
23. Romanthony ‘Trust 2014’ (Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix)
24. Osunlade ‘Human Beings’ (Atjazz Remix)
25. Nick Curly ‘Piano In The Dark’ (Johnny D Remix)
26. Poncho Warwick & Wally Callerio ‘Who Will Comfort Me’ (Guti Summer Loving Remix)
27. Andre Lodemann ‘Coming Your Way’
28. Cuebur featuring Marissa Guzman ‘No Doubt’ (Shlomi Aber Remix)
29. David Herrero ‘Bad Day’
30. Claude Monnet ‘Powa Beat’ (The Deepshakerz Remix)
31. Sable Sheep ‘Constitution’
32. Dan Beaumont ‘Trippy Pumper’