DGTL announces full line up for its Amsterdam edition


DGTL announces full line up for its Amsterdam edition

DGTL will return for another festival at the NDSM Docklands during Easter next year. On 30, 31 March and 1 April 2018 over 65 artists will take their spot behind the decks and treat the crowd on all they have to offer. Amongst the expansive billing are Âme II Âme, Floating Points b2b Hunee, Jeff Mills, Laurent Garnier, Maceo Plex, Modeselektor [dj], Schwarzmann [live] and Tale Of Us. As well as music DGTL will also present unique art installations and revolutionary sustainability projects. 

The mixed line up also holds heavyweight names Amelie Lens, Blawan, DVS1, Gerd Janson, Hot Since 82, Ida Engberg, Jackmaster, Job Jobse, Mano le Tough, Maya Jane Coles, Oliver Koletzki, Red Axes [live], Recondite [live] and Speedy J. 

While there are some recurring names there is also a whole lot of room for fresh faces. DGTL will be giving a podium to ingenious techno artists such as Aleksi Perälä [live], Dax J and Call Super. As well as offering a spot to full live band performances, Romare and Dollkraut. The festival also embraces the lo-fi left-field with acts such as Palmbomen II & Betonkust, and adds depth to the line up with Giegling’s DJ Dustin, Nightmares on Wax and Honey Dijon.

Valuing young talent just as much as the more established names, upcoming musicians such as Nous’Klaers Oceanic and Oberman have also been offered a spot on the festival’s stacked line up.

For the full day-by-day line up check out the DGTL website.

Tickets will go on sale on the 22 November and for 2018, buyers will also be given the option of choosing the “Payment Plan”, giving customers the option to pay their tickets in terms. Whether visitors want to go the full weekend, or just one day; the option will be there for all customers who buy their ticket before the deadline on 31 December.


DGTL Amsterdam 2018
Date: 30, 31 March and 1 April
Location: NDSM Docklands, Amsterdam
Tickets: On sale 22 November at http://dgtl.nl/mydgtl/tickets.


Âme II Âme · Floating Points b2b Hunee · Hot Since 82 · Jeff Mills · Laurent Garnier · Maceo Plex · Mano Le Tough · Maya Jane Coles · Modeselektor [dj] · Recondite [live] · Speedy J · Stephan Bodzin [live] · Tale Of Us 

Albert van Abbe · Aleksi Perälä [live] · Amelie Lens · Applescal · Awanto 3 · Ben Buitendijk · Blawan · Call Super · CC:DISCO! · Cinnaman · Damian Lazarus · Dax J [live] · De Sluwe Vos · Denis Sulta · DJ Dustin · Dollkraut [band] · DVS1 · Eats Everything · Elias Mazian b2b Jasper Wolff · Ferro · Gerd Janson · HAAi · Honey Dijon · Ida Engberg · Jackmaster · Job Jobse · Job Sifre · JP Enfant · Kamma · Mall Grab · Man Power · Monolink [live] · Nathan Fake [live] · Nightmares On Wax · Oberman · Oceanic · Oliver Koletzki · Or:La · Palmbomen II & Betonkust [live] · Philou Louzolo · Pin Up Club [live] · Red Axes [live] · Romare [full live band] · Samuel Deep · Sandrien · Satori [live] · Schwarzmann [live] · Seth Schwarz [live] · Telefon Tel Aviv [live] · Tom Trago · Tracey · Tunnelvisions