Various Artists - DiscoLove Vol.01


Various Artists - DiscoLove Vol.01

Boogie Basics has joined forces with the Sicily’s rising DiscoLove Festival to issue a stellar compilation – DiscoLove Vol.01 – featuring six undeniably funky house music tracks.

Organized each year by Funk Mediterraneo, the DiscoLove Festival brings together DJs from around the globe, bound together by a ‘deep jackin’ sound. In this spirit, the compilation features cool cuts from Angelo Ferreri (Mood Funk Records / Nervous), Vincenzo Ventimiglia (Greenhouse / UHHQ), Greenbay Jackers & Housego (294 Records / Juiced Music), Dirty Old Boyz (Midwest Hustle / Music Taste Records), Riche Boom (Boogie Basics), and, of course, the Funk Mediterraneo duo (Boogie Basics / Flapjack).

These tracks are potent … fueled and ready to get the party started on the right foot. DiscoLove Vol.01 will also be issued on limited edition clear red vinyl, available through Boogie Basics and Fat Beats.

Label and Artist Links: