Dusky Announce Headline 17 Steps Label Tour | 17 Dates In 17 Cities

d3d8ee33-e9f8-457a-8d30-fb9e334c8fd2.jpg

Dusky Announce Headline 17 Steps Label Tour | 17 Dates In 17 Cities

House/Techno duo Dusky will embark on their first 17 Steps label tour – taking in 17 venues across 17 cities in the UK and Europe including: London’s Village Underground, Claire in Amsterdam, Sheffield’s Hope Works, Gorilla in Manchester and Zurich’s Hive.
 
Originally starting the label in 2014 with the ‘Loving Taking Over EP’, Dusky’s 17 Steps has become the primary outlet for their own productions, but has also seen the duo curate a consistent stream of cutting-edge house and techno EPs from Kiwi, Bwana, Christian Piers and Hugo Massien – all of who feature as supports across the tour. Alan Fitzpatrick and Mella Dee both play a special bill at Bristol's Motion, having previously contributed tracks to the label’s ‘Floor To Floor’ series. Hodge will also feature as a special guest at that event.  
 
Hope Works founder and recent Rekids contributor, Lo Shea plays five dates ahead of his forthcoming EP on 17 Steps.

 
Full dates and line-up:
 
Sat 17th Feb 2018 – Manchester, Gorilla (with Lo Shea)
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 – Belfast, Venue TBC (with Kiwi)
Sat 24th Feb 2018 – Geneva, Audio Club (with Kiwi)
Fri 2nd Mar 2018 – Liverpool, ENRG @ Invisible Wind Factory (with Lo Shea and more support TBC)
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 – Nottingham, The Brickworks (with Hugo Massien)
Wed 7th Mar 2018 – Edinburgh, Sneaky Petes (with Christian Piers)
Thu 8th Mar 2018 – Glasgow, Sub Club (with Bwana)
Fri 9th Mar 2018 – Barcelona, The Loft @ Razzmatazz (with Kiwi and Lemmy Ashton)
Sat 10th Mar 2018 – Brussels, AB Club (with Hugo Massien)
Fri 16th Mar 2018 – London, Village Underground (with Kiwi, Lo Shea and Lemmy Ashton)
Sat 17th Mar 2018 – Berlin, Chalet (Support TBC)
Fri 23rd Mar 2018 – Sheffield, Hope Works (with Paul Woolford, Bwana, Lo Shea)
Sat 7th Apr 2018 – Amsterdam, Claire (with Kiwi)
Sat 14th Apr 2018 – Dublin, District 8 (with Lo Shea)
Fri 20th April 2018 – Bristol, Motion (with Alan Fitzpatrick, Hodge and Mella Dee)
Sat 21st April 2018 – Derry, Sugar (with Mella Dee)
Sat 28th Apr 2018 – Zurich, Hive (with Kiwi)
 
Tickets for the 17 Steps Tour will be released Friday 3rd November at 9 AM local time viaduskymusic.com and other outlets.