Electrobeach announces lineup


Electrobeach announces lineup

Initial Acts Confirmed for 2015
Avicii // Steve Angello // Axwell /\ Ingrosso // Alesso // Armin Van Buuren // Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike // Tiësto
Arty // Martin Solveig // Erick Morillo // Kaskade // Madeon // Nervo // Smash // Arty // Don Diablo // Zedd

Phase One and Two Tickets: SOLD OUT // Phase Three On Sale Now: http://bit.ly/185tx3I

Returning to Port-Barcarès on France’s beautiful southern coast for the seventh consecutive year, Electrobeach Festival comes back bigger than ever before with a full extra day of music, VIP moving to the Lydia – a grounded former cruise ship in front of the Mainstage – and a line up featuring some of the biggest names in electronic music. 

After dominating the dance music stratosphere since the release of his 2011 international hit ‘Levels’, Swedish electronic music titan Avicii will be heading to Port Barcarés to headline Electrobeach 2015’s opening night. The multi-award winning superstar will bring his host of number one records and modern classics to the beach, ensuring that the festival opens with a bang.

Further bolstering Electrobeach’s fully-loaded headlining cast, fellow Swedish dance music sensation Alesso will take to the main stage on the 11th July. With recent singles ‘Heroes (ft. Tove Lo)’ and ‘Cool (ft. Roy English)’ propelling him to the upper echelon of dance music royalty, Alesso will descend on the French port in celebratory fashion, having recently released his forthcoming debut album, ‘FOREVER’.

As far as headlining acts go, they don’t get much bigger than Tiësto. Across a 21 year career, the artist (real name Tijs Michiel Verwest) has established himself as an electronic music icon across popular culture, scoring countless #1 records and even winning a Grammy along the way. Expect the Dutch maestro to perform hits from his extensive back catalogue of classics, as well as a host of material from this year and beyond. Complete with Electrobeach’s astounding stage production, Tiësto’s set on the 12th of July will be a once in a lifetime experience for the ears and eyes.

Boasting one of the most memorable dance music line ups in recent history, Electrobeach 2015’s ensemble cast of talent is extensive. Dutch trance master Armin Van Buuren will be illuminating the main stage on the 12th alongside world-conquering duo Axwell /\ Ingrosso, with house supremo and S I Z E Records kingpin Steve Angello set to touch down in France on the 11th and electronic dance music dons Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike will be previewing tracks from their forthcoming debut album on the 10th. With a host of huge names already announced and plenty more to come, Electrobeach 2015 is a must for any dance music fan looking to immerse themselves in an unrivaled setting, complete with an all-star line up of electronic music royalty.


Armin van Buuren
Axwell ^ Ingrosso
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Steve Angello
Don Diablo
Erick Morillo
Martin Solveig
Dirty South
Dj Fresh
Otto Knows
Dzeko & Torres
Matisse & Sadko
Syn Cole
Lucas & Steve
Maria Helena

Facebook: www.facebook.com/electrobeach
Twitter: www.twitter.com/emfportbarcares
Instagram: www.instagram.com/electrobeach