Various Artists - Fracture Recordings Free Album


Various Artists - Fracture Recordings Free Album

One free track just wasn't enough for us this month, so we decided to release a whole free album, which you can download via the link below.

This album contains 10 tracks in total, including 3 brand new tracks from Fracture Recordings artists Landoz & Moore, TAAGE and 2Shoes1Beat and is not to be missed.

1. Landoz & Moore – Out of Love
2. Awa Band – Timba (Boski & Morri Bootleg)
3. Belocca – Depends on You (Josh Gregg Bootleg)
4. TAAGE – Footsteps
5. FGTN Toys – Wants Me There
6. Marly Rider – Don't Go
7. Forte – Gonna Give It To Ya
8. Fake Self – Up In Here
9. Emtei – The Motto
10. Dajae – U Got Me Up (2Shoes1Beat Remix)

Direct download link:

More Info: