Future House Cutz


Future House Cutz

Exclusive Recordings have carefully crafted a cool house track list for their latest dance compilation entitled Future House Cutz. There is an eclectic array of house styles that will keep the listener hooked from the outset. The house journey will take you to the subliminal sounds of Luka Sambe to the disco undertones of Rust Blossom.

There are some marvellous house remixes from some up and coming talent from the UK such as Borderline Jack on 27 Sundays ‘Zagabigi’ and Andy Blake on 27 Sundays ‘Dawn’. The Exclusive Recordings label continues to grow and gain support from some of the key players in the music biz from Dj’s Charlie Hedges, Nilesh Parmar, Steve Smart & Judge jules to name but a few. Cool music comes from Luka Sambe, Babycakes, 27 Sundays, Rust Blossom and many more…

Check out the tasty tracklist –

1. 27 Sundays – Zagabigi (Borderline Jack Remix)
2. Luka Sambe – Island Life (Guido Luiten Remix)
3. Babycakes ft. Chantelle – Addictive (Filter Bear Remix)
4. Rust Blossom – Close (Le Babar Remix)
5. Bonzer – Sunset (Original Mix)
6. Luka Sambe – Chombo (Original Mix)
7. Rust Blossom – Dance To The Music Of The Stars (Danny LeFunk Remix)
8. Mr Vaulin Ft. Tawanda – The One (Luka Sambe Remix)
9. Holy Moon – The Sum Of All Generations
10. Rust Blossom ft. Tom Gefen – I’ll Never Surrender (Filter Bear Remix)
11. Teflo – Energy (Original Mix)
12. 27 Sundays – Dawn (Andy Blake Remix)
13. Dudeman – Experience (Casa Roc Darkroom Remix)
14. MJ Salam – Famial Ties (Original Mix)
15. High Rollers ft. Marina Wilde – Brela Beach (Original Instrumental)