David Guetta - Listen Again


David Guetta - Listen Again

Following the enormous global success of his sixth studio album ‘Listen’, David Guetta has announced the release of ‘Listen Again’ – a brand new album edition featuring eight bonus tracks and continuous album mix, ‘Listenin’. 

Out now, it celebrates the worldwide impact of ‘Listen’ – an album that topped the iTunes Album Charts in 75 countries, sold over 2.5 million copies, and scored four, massive international chart hits – and looks to the future in the form of incredible new single ‘Bang My Head’ ft. Sia & Fetty Wap. 

Also included is brand new, previously unheard David Guetta Material – ‘Pelican’ & ‘The Death Of EDM’ with Showtek – and massive club tracks ‘Bad’, ‘Shot Me Down’ and ‘Blast Off’, as well as a special GLOWINTHEDARK remix of ‘Bang My Head’. Further ‘Bang My Head’ remixes by Robin Schulz, Kryder & Dave Winnel, JP Candela and Feder are also out now and available to buy here: http://smarturl.it/bangmyheadremixes

Having been nominated for AMA Awards, as well as recently winning 3 NRJ awards and the Cutting Edge ‘Project Of The Year Award 2015’ for the groundbreaking, dual-screen video to album single ‘Dangerous’, ‘Listen Again’ feels like the perfect way for David to draw 2015 to a close. Please see below for the full track-listing. 

‘Listen Again’ – Tracklist
01. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
02. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande
03. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
04. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
05. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
06. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
07. Listen feat. John Legend
08. Bang My Head feat. Sia
09. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
13. I'll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
14. The Whisperer feat. Sia
15. Bang My Head feat. Sia & Fetty Wap
16. David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK – Clap Your Hands
17. David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy – Bad
18. Shot Me Down feat. Skylar Grey
19. David Guetta & Kaz James – Blast Off
20. David Guetta & Showtek – The Death Of EDM
21. Pelican
22. Bang My Head feat. Sia & Fetty Wap (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)

Spotify Playlist Competition – ‘Listen Again’

Fans who stream ‘Listen Again’ playlist via Spotify from October 30th will also be in with a chance of winning a once-in-a-lifetime trip to see David perform in Dubai on New Year’s Eve, 2015.

About ‘Listen’

Listen, David Guetta’s sixth studio album, peaked as the #1 album on iTunes in 75 countries following its release in November 2014, going 3x Platinum in Argentina, 2x Platinum in France, Platinum in Hungary, Finland, Russia, Korea, Brazil and Sweden and Gold in a further 10 countries. Tracks from the album include ‘Lovers On The Sun’ ft. Sam Martin, a track that claimed David a landmark seventh UK #1 single, ‘Dangerous’ ft. Sam Martin, ‘What I Did For Love’ ft. Emeli Sande and worldwide club smash ‘Hey Mama’ ft. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack. 

David Guetta – Live Dates
18/12/15 – Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris (FRA)
19/12/15 – Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris (FRA)
29/12/15 – Output Festival, Bangkok (TH)
30/12/15 – Sunburn Festival, Goa (IN)
31/12/15 – NYE @ Dubai Media City, Dubai (AE)
08/01/16 – Maori Beach Club, Atlantida (BRA)
09/01/16 – Green Valley, Camboriu (BRA)
10/01/16 – Arena Pedreira, Guarapari (BRA)
15/01/16 – Pavilhao Anhembi, Sao Paolo (BRA)
16/01/16 – Rio Centro, Rio de Janeiro (BRA)
27/01/16 – Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris (FRA)
28/01/16 – Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon (FRA)
29/01/16 – Zenith, Strasbourg (FRA)
30/01/16 – Olympiaworld, Innsbruck (AT)
31/01/16 – Schleyer Halle, Stuttgart (GER)