Various Artists - Marbella Collection 2016


Various Artists - Marbella Collection 2016

Marbella Collection is here… The official soundtrack to summer 2016, mixed by Marbella’s #1 platinum selling DJ Colin Francis.

Yes, it’s time to sort your casa on the Costa, cut the carbs and top up your tan as Ministry of Sound takes you from the pool party to the VIP!

CD 1 is the one stop soundtrack for any poolside cabana; Feel the sun shine as we open with Teikshen taste the champagne spray to the banging basslines of Nick Brewer ft Bibi, Kyla, Craig David Ft Big Narstie, Sigala and 99 Souls before we turn up the heat with MK & Becky Hill, Duke Dumont, Blinkie and a taste of the old skool brought bang up to date courtesy of Tough Love ft Ginuwine.

Now, it’s time to feel the roar of the super-club crowd (from the VIP, of course) as Calvin Harris opens Mix 2, followed by DJ S.K.T … "come with me to the dance floor!"  The anthems keep coming with the likes of Avicii, David Zowie and Riton plus the massive collaboration from Oliver Heldens & Tiesto ft NLR.  We close with the searing sax of Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP’s ‘From Me To You’.

Mix 3 is here for the pure party-heads, mixing up the tropical sounds of Jonas Blue, the pure pop of Ellie Goulding and Imany with some more classic garage cuts from Artful Dodger, Wideboys, MJ Cole, Crazy Cousinz Feat MC Versatile and a little grime time thanks to Lethal Bizzle and Kano.

So, are you ready for the hottest party series of the season?  This is Marbella Collection 2016… From Ministry of Sound.