Ministry of Sound Announce Creche, Gallery 20th Birthday, DJ Harvey, Nick Curly and Many More


Ministry of Sound Announce Creche, Gallery 20th Birthday, DJ Harvey, Nick Curly and Many More

After a fantastically strong start to the year, Ministry of Sound continue the only way they know how, with more big names and essential nights in their hallowed club. Between now and the middle of June, the likes of DJ Harvey, Nick Curly, Groove Odyssey, Jonas Blue, Hernan Cattaneo, AWOL, Timmy Trumpet, Glitterbox and Creche amongst many others will all soundtrack a run of exclusive parties.

Ministry of Sound continues to build on its rich heritage, but doesn’t spend long looking back: instead the club, famous around the world for its unrivalled sound system and immersive, multi-room offerings, drives forwards with a mix of the best house, techno, trance and electronic nights, poly-sexual parties and dazzling disco showcases.

The coming months see a few special anniversaries including a last ever Creche on May 5th which celebrates a golden period of deep house with Miguel Campbell, Waifs & Strays and of course Alexis Raphael. Elsewhere, the legendary trance night that is The Gallery celebrates two decades at the top with icons John 00 Fleming & Vini Vici for a night of pure euphoria.

After a run of successful recent shows, DJ rock star DJ Harvey is back with more eclectic madness on April 18th, the colourful disco crew Glitterbox return on the 13th and tech house titan and 8Bit boss Nick Curly plays on May 11th before a Siesta 90s House Party on May 18th and The Asylum Day Party on May 19th.

Fans of trance and EDM are in for a treat with Infected Mushroom, Timmy Trumpet, AWOL, W&W, Netsky, Cosmic Gate, Will Sparks and Aly & Fila all stopping by as well as the breakout sensation Jonas Blue. For some soulful garage classic, Trevor Nelson is the man on May 5th, garage legends Groove Odyssey play on June 1st and prog fans can look forward to Hernan Cattaneo on 14th June.

As ever, lots of bases are all covered in real style for the next few months of fun at Ministry of Sound.


Line ups

12/04 Infected Mushroom
13/04 Glitterbox
18/04 DJ Harvey
19/04 Timmy Trumpet
20/04 Audio Rehab
21/04 AWOL
26/04 W&W
27/04 Netsky
03//05 Cosmic Gate
04/05 Saturday Sessions
05/05 Creche
05/05 Trevor Nelson’s Classics
10/05 Will Sparks
11/05 Nick Curly
18/05 Siesta 90s House Party
19/05 The Asylum Day Party
24/05 The Gallery’s 24th Birthday – John 00 Fleming & Vini Vici
25/05 Xpansions
01/06 Groove Odyssey
07/06 Aly & Fila
08/06 Jonas Blue
14/06 Hernan Cattaneo