Mint Festival 2017 announces lineup.


Mint Festival 2017 announces lineup.

As MiNT Festival returns for a sixth time with an exciting and unique new venue, the team are now rolling out the first mouthwatering line-up details.

Taking charge in the main arenas are a heavyweight selection of local and international party brands and DJs including Leeds’ techno night System, Hot Since 82’s Knee Deep In Sound, plus No Curfew, Bitch and Eats Everything's Edible featuring the very best DJs from across the house, techno and bass spectrum.

This year’s festival returns with an industrial theme and will be nestled amongst the rolling green hills of Yorkshire. Just 20 minutes from Leeds centre and ten from Harrogate this promises to be the most memorable location yet with brand new features, fresh arenas, ground breaking decor and production. There will be a bigger and better entry system this year with 30 entrance lanes, 3 box offices, more security and an improved cashless system. Add in a new VIP area, outdoor cinema and street food market and more special guests to be announced, Mint Festival 2017 is shaping up to be the only festival you need in your life.

Tickets are available from £35 and can be found here. Alternatively, the private VIP area presents the very best private festival experience comprising a champagne bar, street food market and massaging facilities. Exclusive private area and brand new venue, Mint Festival 2017 is to be is one not to be missed.

LINE-UP (Artists A-Z)
Archie Hamilton b2b Enzo Siragusa – Eats Everything – Hannah Wants – Hot Since 82 – Lady Leshurr – Loco Dice – Mike Skinner – Molise – Nervo – Nic Fanciulli – Patrick Topping & Skream – Priku – Ricardo Villalobos b2b Raresh – Seth Troxler b2b Craig Richards – Seth Troxler b2b Martinez Brothers – Third Party – Thomas Gold
Annie Errez – Black & Watky – Bobby O’ Donnell – Corey James – D.O.D – Digital mode – Elliot Adamson – Joshua Roberts – Reload – Tobias – William Djoko

Buy Tickets > > >
See Tickets –
Ticket Arena –
Skiddle –
Fest Ticket –
Dice FM –