Various Artists - Moon Harbour Inhouse Vol.7


Various Artists - Moon Harbour Inhouse Vol.7

First of all many thanks to everyone who came over to our OFF Week Showcase at Pacha Barcelona last Friday. We had an amazing time.

Once again calling upon a wealth of closely associated talent, Moon Harbour now serves up the latest instalment in their family orientated Inhouse compilation. Contributing new and exclusive cuts to the 12 track affair are label artists old and new, from Sable Sheep to Luna City Express, Sven Tasnadi to Mathias Kaden, whilst there are also some debut appearances from artists like Anja Schneider, Sidney Charles, Emanuel Satie or Ninetoes. This is pure and effective dancing music that comes with plenty of charm and personality and confirms Moon Harbour and its associates are right at the top of their game.

Supported by: Martin Landsky, Cuartero, Detlef, Reboot, Hector Couto, Arado, Chris Wood, Re.You, Sacha Dive, Joseph Capriati, Los Suruba, Luca Bacchetti, Marco Carola, Massimo DaCosta, Super Flu, Maximiljan, Michel De Hey, Nicole Moudaber, Acid Pauli, Monika Kruse, Nick Curly, Marc Romboy, Ninetoes, ONNO, Oxia, Paco Osuna, Karotte, Steve Lawler, Oliver Schories, Timo Maas, Mendo, Dubfire, Robag Wruhme, Robbie Akbal, Tensnake, Yousef

01 Emanuel Satie – Now You Know
02 Paul C & Paolo Martini – Rotation (Riva Starr Raw Edit)
03 Sable Sheep – Chaos
04 Luna City Express – Call The Police
05 Anja Schneider – Caracas
06 Sidney Charles – House Is  All I Need
07 Mathias Kaden – Settle Down
08 Dan Drastic – Room Full Of Heroes
09 Sven Tasnadi – Real Box
10 Zohki – Crumble
11 Ninetoes – Desda
12 Sabb – People Of The Sun