Mosaic by Maceo reveals first names for 2016


Mosaic by Maceo reveals first names for 2016

After the Special Ibiza Residents announcement on April 30th with Maceo Plex, Pacha Ibiza and Mosaic returns with explosive news for this summer

Dj Koze, Paranoid London, Michael Mayer, Gold Panda, Rebolledo, Kiasmos and Dekmantel Soundsystem are all playing.

Get tickets:
Heading into his first year Mosaic, which will offer one special date with free admission for all Ibiza Residents on April 30th at Pacha with Maceo Plex, returns with a line-up that's filled to the brim.

Every Tuesday, from May 24th to October 4th Pacha invites you to discover a new world called Mosaic with these amazing  GUESTS:

Acid Pauli, Adam Beyer, Adam Port, Agents of Time, Agoria, ATA, Axel Bowman, Barnt, Benedikt Frey, Benjamin Fröhlich, Bicep, Conforce, Daniel Avery, Daniel Bortz, Damian Lazarus, Dekmantel Soundsystem, Dino Lenny, Dj Koze, Dj Tennis, Fango, Fatima Yamaha, Gardens of God, Gold Panda, Ivan Smagghe, Jennifer Cardini, John Talabot,  Kiasmos Live, Kölsch, Len Faki, Lord of the Isles, Maars, Matrixxman, Maya Jane Coles, Michael Mayer, Paranoid London, Patrice Bäumel, Odd Parents, Patrice Scott , Pearson Sound, Radio Slave, Rebolledo, Roman Flügel, Sasha Sibler, Scuba, Shall Ocin, Steffi, Stephen Bodzin, Steve O´Sullivan, The Drifter, Virginia, Voiski, XBD and &ME.

And the takeovers and showcases from these labels and platforms:  Correspondant, Ellum, KeineMusik, Kompakt, Live At Robert Johnson, Permanent Vacation and more.