Nina Kraviz, Âme, Praslea, Raresh, Black Coffee and more added to Neversea line-up


Nina Kraviz, Âme, Praslea, Raresh, Black Coffee and more added to Neversea line-up

Sunrise on the Black Sea will go accompanied by some of the biggest acts in techno, house and underground this year at Neversea. From headlining heavyweights in the form of Jamie Jones, Nina Kraviz, Black Coffee, Eats Everything and Âme to Romanian underground legends Raresh, Priku and Praslea, Neversea has both ends of the spectrum covered and everything in between.

With many returning faces on this year’s line-up, it seems apparent that artists are eager to head back to Romania for Neversea, the biggest festival on the Black Sea or the equally impressive Untold Festival. For a large part of the line-up, either one of the two affiliated festivals has become a mainstay in their summer schedule.

While Neversea has an abundance of DJ sets on the bill, that doesn’t mean visitors won’t get to see any live performances at Neversea. The Daydreaming stage will play host to live acts aplenty by way of Christian Löffler, Satori, Stavroz and Jan Blomqvist, who is set to take the stage with his band.

You can now purchase special 4-day passes for 110 euros + taxes from

Full line-up (A-Z)

Acid Pauli – Alan Walker – Âme DJ – Armin van Buuren – Axwell^Ingrosso – Begun – Black Coffee – Blond:ish DJ Set – Camo & Krooked – Cezar – Charlie – Chase & Status DJ Set – Christian Löffler Live – Claptone – Culese Din Cartier – Dan Andrei – Deliric & Silent Strike – DJ Premier – Doc – Dope D.O.D – Dub FX – Eats Everything – El Mundo – EMI – Galantis – Grasu XXL – GTA – Hardwell – Holmar – Jamie Jones – Jan Blomqvist & Band – John Newman – Jonas Blue – Kerala Dust – Kozo – Kungs – Lucy – Lum – Macanache – Marwan – Modestep – Mumdance – NGHTMRE – Nightmares On Wax – Nina Kraviz – Noisia DJ Set – Nu – Parazitii – Paul Agripa – Pendulum DJ Set – Praslea – Premiesku – Priku – Rampue – Raresh – Redfoo – Rusko – Satori (Live) – Satra B.E.N.Z – Scooter – Stavroz (Live) – Steve Angello – Steve Aoki – Subcarpati – Sublee – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – The Script – Tujamo – Viken Arman (DJ Set) – Vincentiulian – W&W – Yellow Claw – Yokoo