Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers ft. JP Cooper

unknown-1.png

Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers ft. JP Cooper

Continuing on from his global hit ‘Fast Car’ – the UK’s biggest selling single this year from a British artist –  Jonas Blue returns today with his follow up single, ‘Perfect Strangers’ featuring JP Cooper.
 
With ‘Fast Car’ selling over 3 million adjusted singles globally, receiving Platinum and Gold status in countries all over the world, and picking up over 350 million global streams, 2016 has been a spectacular year for Jonas Blue. The 26-year old Londoner has cleverly created a sound spanning from pop to classic dance music, which fills the void that so many are craving for.
 
Over the past year, Jonas’ touring schedule has taken flight in a big way with Jonas playing to huge crowds ranging from 100,000 people at the Azteca Stadium in Mexico City, to the main stage at the legendary Webster Hall in NY.  Jonas has an upcoming tour on the way with dates across the USA, Ibiza, Europe and UK dates at V Festival.
 
‘Perfect Strangers’ includes the soulful male vocals of upcoming singer, JP Cooper. Written by Jonas Blue and JP Cooper, the track is filled with summery piano chords and a bass-facing chorus. JP Cooper’s smooth vocals soaring on top of Jonas’ well crafted sound. On course to be a summer anthem, ‘Perfect Strangers’ is sure to make Jonas Blue a household name.

 
Tour Dates:
·      Thursday 2nd June –Nameless Festival Italy
·      Friday 10th June – MTV Club, Zagreb, Croatia
·      Saturday 11th June – Summerburst, Stockholm
·      Wednesday 15th June – Soundcheck, Washington, USA
·      Thursday 16th June – Tunnel, Boston, USA
·      Friday 17th June – Up & Down, New York, USA
·      Saturday 18th June – New City Gas, Montreal, Canada
·      Sunday 19th June – Canalside, Buffalo, NY, USA
·      Thursday 23rd June – Fun Radio Live, Marseille, France
·      Friday 24th June –  A Summer Story Festival, Madrid, Spain
·      Saturday 25th June –  RML Midsummer Festival, Finland
·      Sunday 26th June – Belsonic, Belfast, UK
·      Thursday 30th June –  Ushuaia, Ibiza
·      Friday 1st July  – Share A Perfect Day Festival, Netherlands
·      Thursday 14th July – Ushuaia, Ibiza
·      Friday 22nd July – Zuckerbrot & Peitsche Festival, Germany
·      Saturday 23rd July – Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld, Hamburg Germany
·      Sunday 24th July – Tomorrowland Belgium
·      Saturday 30th July – Café Del Mar, Malta
·      Thursday 4th August – Ushuaia, Ibiza
·      Thursday 18th August –Ushuaia, Ibiza
·      Saturday 20th August 2016 – V Festival, Chelmsford
·      Sunday 21st August 2016 – V Festival, Stafford
·      Thursday 1st September  –Ushuaia, Ibiza
·      Friday 22nd September – Sankeys, Eivissa, Spain
 
For more information on Jonas Blue and JP Cooper, please visit:
 
www.jonasbluemusic.com/
www.facebook.com/JonasBlueMusic/
twitter.com/JonasBlueMusic
soundcloud.com/jonasblue
www.instagram.com/jonasbluemusic
 
jpcoopermusic.com/
www.facebook.com/jpcoopermusic
twitter.com/JPCooperMusic
soundcloud.com/jpcoopermusic
po.st/JPCSpotPR Spotify