Various Artists - PURE Deep House 4


Various Artists - PURE Deep House 4

The UK's number 1 dance and urban brand Pure returns with Pure Deep House 4 ­ the highly anticipated fourth edition of the critically and commercially acclaimed series. The first three albums in the series have almost 200,000 sales, and the fourth edition continues the same high quality that Pure fans love.

Bringing together 60 house and garage tracks across 3 CDs, Pure Deep House 4 is 2016's biggest mix of upfront house anthems, old skool classics, forgotten gems, alongside exclusive tracks, and remixes.

CD1 features with some of the biggest house crossover hits and remixes of the year, such as Jess Glynne – ŒDon't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ S.K.T Remix)', Blonde ft. Alex Newell – ŒAll Cried Out', WSTRN – ŒIn2 (Kokiri Remix)', Karen Harding – ŒSay Something (Zac Samuel Remix)', and exploring the scene further with hot tracks and remixes from Disciples, Low Steppa, Dusky, and Shadow Child.

CD2 continues with tracks from the house scene's biggest heroes, including Duke Dumont, MK, Julio Bashmore, Route 94, alongside essential club material from Eats Everything, Steve Lawler, and Riva Starr. Plus exclusive tracks from LO ft. B Sykes – ŒFirst Day Of Summer (Max Venus Remix)' and Ku De Ta vs Degrees Of Motion – ŒDo You Want It Right Now (Deep Mix)'.

CD3 continues the series tradition of exploring the roots of house & garage that have influenced today's producers. Look out for features anthems from Masters At Work, Grant Nelson, NY's Finest, the legendary Frankie Knuckles, and a rare Steve Silk Hurley remix of CeCe Peniston available on digital for the first time.

So there you have it, Pure Deep House 4 – 2016's essential house & garage collection.



01 Joe Stone ft. Montell Jordan – The Party (This Is How We Do It)
02 Blonde ft. Alex Newell – All Cried Out
03 Disciples – They Don't Know
04 Dusky – Skin Deep
05 Tazer & Tink – Wet Dollars
06 Siege – Crunk
07 WSTRN – In2 (Kokiri Remix)
08 Robin Schulz ft. Ilsey – Headlights (DJ Tonka's Sunlight Mix)
09 Marvel Riot – Each Time I See You (VIP Mix)
10 DJ S.K.T ft. Rae – Take Me Away
11 Jess Glynne – Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ S.K.T. Remix)
12 Karen Harding – Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)
13 Clean Bandit ft. Alex Newell & Sean Bass – Stronger (Mike Mago Remix)
14 Owen Westlake – What I'm Gonna Do
15 LO'99 & Marshall F – Take Me Back
16 Billy Kenny & Abby Jane – I Operate
17 Martin Ikin & Low Steppa ft. Elisabeth Troy – About Time
18 Hardrive – Deep Inside (Low Steppa Remix)
19 Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar
20 Shadow Child & Ben Pearce ft. Laurel – Nothing Ever Hurts


01 Julio Bashmore ft. Sam Dew – Holding On
02 John Newman – Losing Sleep (Disciples Remix)
03 Route 94 ft. Jess Glynne – My Love
04 Duke Dumont – The Giver (Reprise)
05 MK ft. Milly Pye – Bring Me To Life
06 Disciples – Night
07 PowerDress – Matter of Time (Nightshift Remix)
08 Steve Lawler – House Record
09 Riva Starr ft. Dajae – The Loft
10 Little By Little – Bang The Box
11 Eats Everything ft. Tiga & Audion – Dancing (Again!)
12 Hot Natured ft. Anabel Englund – Reverse Skydiving (Tom Shorterz Remix)
13 Alex Metric ft. The New Sins – Drum Machine
14 Amtrac – Hold On
15 Para One – Elevation
16 Dyone – Only Love Can Set U-Free (Bicep Remix)
17 Club Cheval – From The Basement To The Roof
18 XYconstant – Silverlined
19 LO ft. B Sykes – First Day of Summer (Max Venus Remix)
20 Ku De Ta vs Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Deep Mix)


01 NY's Finest – Do You Feel Me (Club Mix)
02 Eddie Amador – House Music (Message Mix)
03 Masters At Work ft. India – I Can't Get No Sleep (MK Mix)
04 Tears Of Velva – The Way I Feel (4 Daye Club)
05 Grant Nelson – Rhode House
06 CeCe Peniston – Searchin' (Silk's Fusion Mix)
07 Janet Rushmore – Joy (Choice Mix)
08 2 Direct – Get Down
09 Raw Instinct – De La Bass (Mousse T's House Remix)
10 Dub Syndicate Productions – No Longer
11 95 North – Let Yourself Go (Let Yourself Go Mix)
12 Cherie Lee – Love Me Or Leave Me (Club Dub)
13 Octave One – Blackwater (Full Strings Vocal Mix)
14 Christian Falk ft. Demetreus – Make It Right
15 The Beloved – The Sun Rising (Deeply Satisfying Mix)
16 Mood II Swing ft. John Ciafone – Ohh
17 Earth People – Dance (Club Mix)
18 Sterling Void & Paris Brightledge – It's Alright
19 CeCe Rogers – Someday (Club Mix)
20 Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie – Tears (Classic Vocal)

A New State Music release out 25th December on 3CD & Digital Download