Tube & Berger vs. White Lies - Quiet Time


Tube & Berger vs. White Lies - Quiet Time

Following the recent acclaimed success of their sophomore album, ‘We Are All Stars’, Germany’s electronic alchemists Tube & Berger are back with a tasty remix package via Kittball Records on Beatport from 18th August and Germany’s indie powerhouse Embassy One (home to Röyksopp, Robyn, Moby and Björk etc…) on all other download stores and streaming services worldwide from 1stSeptember.

The vital two-track offering comprises of an exclusive tech house re-rub by the in demand Spanish DJ/producer Dennis Cruz of the album’s first single ‘Ruckus’ (which held the #1 spot on Beatport’s Deep House chart for EIGHT weeks) plus a special extended club-friendly rework of one of the album’s standout tracks, Tube & Berger Vs White Lies ‘Quiet Time’ (Shadow of Myself), by the dynamic duo themselves.

‘We Are All Stars Remixed: Tube & Berger Feat. Richard Judge ‘Ruckus’ (Dennis Cruz Remix) + Tube & Berger Vs White Lies ‘Quiet Time’ (Shadow of Myself) (Tube & Berger Rework)’ is available via Kittball Records on Beatport from 18th August and Embassy One on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music &Co from 1st September.


01. Tube & Berger Feat. Richard Judge – Ruckus – Dennis Cruz Remix
02. Tube & Berger Vs. White Lies – Quiet Time (Shadow of Myself) – Tube