Ministry of Sound - RUNNING TRAX SUMMER 2015


Ministry of Sound - RUNNING TRAX SUMMER 2015

Summer is here and it’s time to get out and get moving with Ministry of Sound’s ‘Running Trax Summer 2015!’ The ultimate summer workout compilation.

Running Trax Summer 2015 is designed to get that beach body sculpted with 3 discs specially curated to maximise your workout and get you optimal results.

DISC 1 – WALK starts you off nice and easy warming you up with chart toppers and summer anthems. Kicking things off with Peking Duk’s new smash ‘Take Me Over feat. SAFIA’ we move into 20 hot tracks designed to get you feeling good and get your blood pumping from Calvin Harris. Sam Smith. Waterm t. Robin Schulz & LILLYWOOD. Avicii. Duke Dumont and Charli XCX.

DISC 2 – JOG picks up the pace and raises your heart rate with festival favourites and dance floor dominators. Opening up with Parra For Cuva’s Ibiza knockout ‘Wicked Games’. we’ll have you hitting your stride with blood-pumpers from Timmy Trumpet & Savage. Oliver Heldens. Basement Jaxx. David Guetta and Keisza.

DISC 3 – RUN ups the tempo and raises the BPM to get you to the finish line. Smash your PB with bangers from Sigma. Hardwell. TJR & Vinai. Above & Beyond. Armin Van Buuren and DJ Fresh. as well as what is sure to be one of the biggest hits of the summer. ‘Ah Yeah So What’ from Will Sparks feat. Wiley & Elen Levon.

Raise your heart rate along with the temperature this summer with over 60 body-moving jams to keep you motivated from warm up to cool down. Running Trax Summer 2015 is the definitive collection of get fit hits!