Sixty69nine Takes Over MNM Radio’s Guest Mix


Sixty69nine Takes Over MNM Radio’s Guest Mix

Belgian national radio MNM are well known for breaking new talent in electronic music, so it’s no surprise that they invited one of the country’s most promising future stars to host the guest mix, which as you might expect is stuffed with a plethora of reworks, acapellas, originals, remixes and more all cut to perfection by a DJ who doesn’t hold back when it comes to creative mixing.

Cutting, looping and reworking his way through a batch of the best dance tracks around, Sixty69nine makes light work of seamlessly linking up a huge number of tracks in the hour-long slot handed to him. You’ll hear Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Fatboy Slim,Jordy Dazz, Sebastian Ingrosso and of course Sixty69nine’s own highly rated production work.

There’s never much time to stop and look around for Sixty69nine as he keeps a busy schedule both in the studio and as a DJ. With the new year bringing news of massive solo projects as well as more material with production partner Ignazzio, it’s safe to say it’s going to be a big year for the emerging talent.

Listen to Sixty69nine on MNM Radio now:


1) Avicii ft. Aloe Black –Wake Me Up (Original Mix) w/ Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Acapella)
2) Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Garvais Remix) w/ AN21 & Max Vangeli, Moguai – Brunette (Original Mix) w/ Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Acapella)
3) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Wolfpack – Ocarina (Original Mix) w/ Breach – Jack (Acapella)
4) Steve Angello VS Matisse & Sadko – SLVR (Original Mix) w/ Duke Dumont Ft. A*M*E – Need U (100%) (Acapella)
5) Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix) w/ Delerium – Silence (Acapella)
6) Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dubvision – Triton (Dance Valley 2013 Anthem) w/ Otto Knows – One Millon Voices (Original Mix) w/ Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Nicky Romero, Fast Eddie – S.O.T.U. (Original Mix)
7) Fedde LeGrand, Sultan & Ned Shephard – No Good (Original Mix)
8) Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix) w/ AN21 & Max Vangeli ft Julie McKnight – Bombs Over Capitals (Acapella) w/ Wippenberg – Pong (Original Mix) w/ Jordy Dazz – Claymore (Original Mix)
9) Arno Cost – Head Up (Original Mix) w/ Harry ‘Choo Choo’ Romero – Keep Your Head Up (Main Mix) w/ Junior Jack – My Feeling (Acapella) w/ Martin Luther King – I Have A Dream (Acapella)
10) Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) w/ Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix) w/ Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr, Beardymann – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Acapella)
11) One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) w/ Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful
12) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Moguai – Mammoth (Original Mix) w/ One Republic – If I Lose Myself (Acapella)
13) Tiesto, BT – Love Comes Again (Hugo Rizzo & Exodus Remix)
14) Ignazzio, Sixty69nine, Calum C – Hell Yeah (Original Mix)