Swanky Tunes – Fix Me


Swanky Tunes – Fix Me

After the massive success of their latest hits ‘Get Down’ on Doorn and ‘Fire In Our Hearts’ on Revealed, Russian trio Swanky Tunes are back again with ‘Fix Me’ featuring stunning vocals from Raign.

To further promote the latest single, the trio have created a brand new 30 minute promo mix that you can listen to here:

(Track list below)

About Swanky Tunes:
Having spent the past 15 years working in the music industry, the trio have gained increasing support from the likes of Tiësto, David Guetta, Laidback Luke and many others, establishing themselves as one of the most noteworthy electronic dance music acts of the moment.

They boast releases on leading dance music labels Axtone, Spinnin’, Refune, Size and Doorn as well as massive collaborations like ‘Make Some Noise’ with Tiesto [Musical Freedom] and ‘No One Knows Who We Are,’ from Kaskade’s acclaimed ‘Atmosphere’ album.

Backed by some of the biggest names in the game and having performed at Ultra 2013 and WMC in Miami this year, Swanky Tunes can look forward to playing at coveted festival Electric Zoo in August and Tomorrowworld in September.

Track List
01. Swanky Tunes feat. Raign – Fix Me (Original Mix)
02. Chris Lake – Switch vs. Mark Mendes, Paris & Simo – Aura vs Kid Massive, WeSmile & Databoy – Daylight w/Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing (Acapella) (Swanky Tunes Bootleg)
03. Arston – Star Warz (Swanky Tunes Edit) w/Timbaland Presents OneRepublic – Apologize (Acapella) vs Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams vs Jay Hardway – Bootcamp (Original Mix) (Swanky Tunes Bootleg)
04. Don Diablo – AnyTime (Extended Mix)
05. Tom Staar & Kryder – Big Momma’s House (Original Mix)
06. David Tort & David Gausa – Dizzy (Original Mix)
07. Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (Original Mix)
08. Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen – Fire In Our Hearts (Original Mix)