The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015


The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 is a new collection of the best soulful and vocal house records, from future classics to the most essential tracks from the last few decades.

Every iconic producer you could hope for features on The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 with the likes of Kings Of Tomorrow, Miguel Migs, Tim Deluxe, Osunlade and Seven Davis Jr. to name just a few all making an appearance.

Standout classic tracks include Underground Solution feat. Jasmine ‘Luv Dancin’’ Code 718 ‘Equinox’ (Henrik Schwarz Remix) and Julien Jabre ‘Jungle’.

Also included are a selection of more contemporary cuts that similarly encapsulate both the heritage and longevity associated with Soul Heaven, with Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April ‘Burn So Deep’ (Sandy’s Deep Burn), Tim Deluxe ‘Tryin’ Find A Way’ and Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch ‘L.O.V.E.’ already having achieved the status of modern-day classics. 

The Sound of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 perfectly captures the timeless, soulful house sound of 2015, bringing together seminal records with upfront cuts in this unbeatable collection.

The Sound Of Soul Heaven Amsterdam 2015 is out 09 October 2015 (digital) on Soul Heaven.


Mix 1
01. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April ‘Burn So Deep’ (Sandy’s Deep Burn)
02. Mousse T. & Lovebirds ‘Closer To You’
03. Eli Escobar ‘Seein You’
04. Miguel Migs featuring Martin Luther ‘Runnin Away’
05. Konstantin Sibold ‘Dome’
06. Missing Linkx ‘Who To Call’
07. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Vermillion’ (&ME Remix)
08. Kai Alcé feat. Rico & Kafélé Bandele ‘Take A Chance’
     (Kai Alcé’s Original NDATL Vocal Mix)
09. Gershon Jackson ‘Take It Easy’ (Mike Dunn Blackball Ezee Mixx)
10. Tim Deluxe ‘Tryin’ Find A Way’ (Dub)
11. Copyright featuring Andre Espeut ‘Be Together’
12. Harvey Sutherland ‘Bermuda’
13. Lay-Far with Pete Simpson ‘Stand Up’ (Atjazz Remix)

Mix 2
01. [a]pendics.shuffle feat. Blakkat ‘Heavy Burdens High’
     (Velvet Elvis’ Late Night Loco Mix)
02. Joeski ‘Earth Cry’ (Original Mix)
03. Osunlade ‘Jus’ Anuda Groove’
04. Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas & Henrik Schwarz ‘Ene Nyame ‘A’ Mensuro’
     (Henrik Schwarz Blend)
05. Myles Bigelow ‘Spiritual Awakening’
06. DJ Angelo & Foremost Poets ‘100 Years’ (DJ Angelo Original)
07. Mi Casa ‘Your Body’ (Da Capo’s Seshego Touch)
08. MF Hercules ‘Raindance’ (Nick Monaco Remix)
09. NiCe7 ‘Time To Get Physical’ (Original Mix)
10. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch ‘L.O.V.E.’
11. Eddie Leader & Tom Lawson ‘Feel For You’ (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
12. Lowheads ‘Need Role’
13. Seven Davis Jr. ‘Friends’ (Detroit Swindle Friends On Acid Remix)
14. Kutiman featuring Karolina ‘Music Is Ruling My World’ (OPOLOPO Remix)
15. Tigerskin ‘Love & Peace’

Mix 3
01. Underground Solution featuring Jasmine ‘Luv Dancin’’ (Extended Vocal)
02. Tigerskin & The Lazarusman ‘I Believe’
03. Ben Westbeech ‘Something For The Weekend’ (Joey Negro Z Mix)
Wolf + Lamb ‘After We’re Gone’ (Accapella)
04. Alton Miller & Amp Fiddler ‘When The Morning Comes’ (Main Vocal Mix)
05. Kevin Hedge (blaze) feat. Rick Galactik (DJN Project) ‘Follow Your Heart’
     (Soulmate Remix)
06. e smoove featuring Latanza Waters ‘Beautiful’ (Original Vibe Mix)
07. Julien Jabre ‘That Day’
Zoo Brazil featuring Ursula Rucker ‘You Don’t Know Me’ (Ursula Monologue)
08. Code 718 ‘Equinox’ (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
09. Dennis Ferrer ‘Sinfonia Della Notte’
10. Fonda Rae ‘Living In Ecstasy’ (The Groove Mix)
11. 95 North presents Laura Harris ‘Bring Back The Love’ (Club Mix)
12. FCL ‘It’s You’ (Fingers Deep Vocal)
13. Julien Jabre ‘Jungle’
14. Osunlade ‘April’ (Extended Mix)