Tiësto delivers 2-hour guest mix for Diplo & Friends on BBC Radio 1Xtra


Tiësto delivers 2-hour guest mix for Diplo & Friends on BBC Radio 1Xtra

This week Tiësto became the latest guest to join international tastemaker Diplo on his BBC Radio 1Xtra show ‘Diplo & Friends’. Joining the list, which is as impressive as it is diverse and so far includes revered artists like DJ Shadow, Flying Lotus and Major Lazer, Tiësto took the helm for the full two hours on Saturday with a new and exclusive guest mix. The show is available to listen back to on the Radio 1 site until Saturday and the full tracklist for Tiësto’s mix is available to check out below.

In December, Tiësto will be embarking on a string of sold out UK dates as part of the ‘Greater Than’ joint tour alongside Calvin Harris. Running from 18th until 23rd December, the tour will be stopping off in Belfast, Dublin, London, Manchester and finishing with two dates in Glasgow. Tickets to Belfast, Dublin, London and Glasgow are sold out, with a limited number of tickets for the Manchester show remaining, which are available here: http://smarturl.it/GreaterThan

Listen back here:


Pryda, DVBBS & Eitro – We Know Human Layers (Ken Loi Edit)
Martin Solveig – Hey Now (Schoolboy Remix) (feat. Kyle)
Osen & Baha – The Warrior (Lush & Simon Remix)
Capital Cities – Safe and Sound (Dzeko & Torres Remix)
Autoerotique – Play It Again (Original Mix)
Dannic – Viper Be Good To Me (Jack Eye Jones Jam Hot Mash-Up)
Dave 202 – House Of House
Dirty South & Alesso – City Of Dreams (Dash Berlin Remix) (feat. Ruben Haze)
Example – ID
Firebeatz & Bobby Burns – Locked Out Of Ding Dong (Christopher Ramirez & Kevin Jay Mashup)
Florence + the Machine – I Love All Sweet Gold Incredibly Epic Happiness
Kim Cesarion – Undressed (B3TA Remix)
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (dBerrie Remix)
Sgt. Slick – Just Keep Rocking
Tiesto, Showtek & Like Mike – Chattahoochee Hell Yeah (Tigran Oganezov Mashup)
Proj3ct – Keep On Rocking
Savoy & Heather Bright – We Are The Sun (Sick Individuals Remix)
The Aston Shuffle – Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
Abel Ramos, Zedd & Hard Rock Sofa – Latex Spectrum Blow Up (Jose De Mara Mashup)
Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
D.O.D – Bananas
Deorro & D.O.D – Crank It Up (Original Mix)
Dachstein – Savage Skulls
Sidney Samson & Leroy Styles – YLB
Crystal Fighters – Wave (MOTi Remix)
Sub Focus – Eclipse

For more information on Tiësto, please visit: