TRIPSWITCH launches his HARMONICS Radio Show

unknown.jpeg

TRIPSWITCH launches his HARMONICS Radio Show

TRIPSWITCH continues spreading musical magic with the launch of his HARMONICS Radio Show on FRISKY DEEP

Premiere: 15th July @ 12pm EST on FRISKY DEEP

Listen Here: www.friskyradio.com/show/harmonics/

Tripswitch (the musical alias of Nick Brennan) has been a key DJ/Producer within the global electronic music scene for over 15 years now, originally gaining a strong reputation with his exceptional ambient and downtempo productions and building a worldwide fanbase. Emotionally charged, highly atmospheric productions fill the release catalogue of his Section Records label, where artists including iKoan, Seamless, and Audioglider (don’t miss his new ‘Aubaquamarine’ LP) release their critically acclaimed music alongside Tripswitch.

In 2016, Tripswitch has taken his music a new direction, using his experience and talent to create the next chapter of his story, producing ‘Vagabond’, an album of deep, melodic, and progressive house released in May on Denmark’s Iboga Records. This bold, new direction is proving to be a successful adventure, on the world’s best dancefloors and across the airwaves on key radio shows around the globe.

Tripswitch is set to tour the world bringing his unique blend of chillout and dancefloor grooves to fans everywhere, and his recent ‘Artist of the Week’ feature on FRISKY is one of the most listened to shows of the year:
www.friskyradio.com/show/artist_of_the_week/05-03-2016/tripswitc…

Now, as the story continues to unfold, he is launching his own monthly 2hr ‘HARMONICS’ Radio Show every 3rd Friday of the month, and premiering 15th July @ 12pm EST / 1pm Buenos Aires / 5pm London / 6pm CET on FRISKY DEEP. Tune in if you can! You can listen here: www.friskyradio.com/show/harmonics/

Further Info:
www.facebook.com/nicktripswitch
twitter.com/nicktripswitch  
www.sectionrecords.com  
soundcloud.com/tripswitch
mixcloud.com/nicktripswitch  
www.facebook.com/ibogarecords
www.iboga.dk