Eli Brown - Wait No More EP


Eli Brown - Wait No More EP

Eli Brown returns for his third Repopulate Mars release featuring two groove-led house cuts entitled ‘Wait No More EP’ accompanied by Solo Tamas on vocals.

 Following a career as a highly respected drum & bass producer, Eli Brown has now become one of the most exciting acts in the house music scene. Last year’s ‘Hysteria EP’ was a standout release on Repopulate Mars, whilst other Eli Brown productions have appeared on Sola, Relief and VIVa. There’s no surprise then that Brown has gained support from the likes of Annie Mac, Monki, Groove Armada and Solardo to name a few. He now returns to Lee Foss’ imprint demonstrating once again why he’s held in such high esteem.

‘Wait No More’ starts things off with disco-influenced vocal slices, shuffled percussion and a pulsating low-end before ‘Misbehave’ sees DJ, producer and vocalist, Solo Tamas, provide raw vocals alongside acidic synths, rugged drums and a thumping bassline in ‘Misbehave’, rounding off the package with a high-octane and funk-infused finish.

Eli Brown ‘Wait No More EP’ drops on Repopulate Mars on 27th July.