Déepalma Records drops the eleventh volume of their label VA series.

Déepalma Records drops the eleventh volume of their label VA series.

The latest in a stream of multi-artist releases on Déepalma lands in April featuring a host of label friends. The eleventh instalment of Déepalma’s self-titled VA series includes tracks from Nino (BG), Raw Underground & Lexx Groove.

Nino (BG) kicks off the release with ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’, bringing deepened dancefloor energy, rolling groves and lush musicality alongside sensual vocal chops from start to finish. This one is a certified vibe-builder, loaded with sophisticated flavours and elegant accents throughout.

Raw Underground’s ‘Get Through’ comes next, bringing low-swung sonics and tribal-tinged rhythms from the outset. Bordering on the more melodic side of the house spectrum, its pulsating chords and striking vox shots add a rippling momentum to this inviting record.

Lexx Groove closes the release with ‘Forever’, bringing undulating tech nuances from the outset. A rich sub-bass melody drives the track alongside playful percussive twists, weighty drum work and enchanting vocal layers that stretch and melt away into a luscious blend of strings and silky pads – mesmeric stuff!

2023 marks an impressive milestone for Déepalma Records as they prepare to celebrate their tenth anniversary this year. The label has gone from strength to strength over the last decade, welcoming releases from some of the best-known artists on the planet whilst also helping springboard some of the industry’s most promising talents. To celebrate ten years of Déepalma, the imprint will release a set of special anniversary singles throughout the year, along with two extra-special editions of its renowned seasonal compilation series, packed with a wealth of the label’s most influential music from the last ten years – not forgetting some amazing new tracks. 

‘Déepalma EP, Vol. 11’ is out on now on Déepalma Records: https://dplm.lnk.to/EP11

Connect with Déepalma: Web | Beatport | Traxsource | Facebook | Instagram | Soundcloud | Spotify | YouTube 

DLPM156-1.jpeg Web-News-Image-0.jpg


Post a Comment