Various Artists - Defected Ibiza 2018


Various Artists - Defected Ibiza 2018

Our essential summer annual is back, combining the biggest club predictions and sunshine soundtracks of the season, which for the first time ever has been mixed by Defected Ibiza resident Sam Divine. Whether you’re watching the sunset in San Antonio, or bringing some White Isle vibes to your own neighbourhood, ‘Defected Ibiza 2018’ is your definitive summer soundtrack.



Human Movement featuring Eliot Porter – Run It By Me
Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain
Tiefschwarz featuring Mama – Corporate Butcher
Dario D'Attis & Definition featuring Jinadu – Dreamcatcher
Chez Moon – Midnight Love (Rocco Remix)
AbysSoul featuring Sio – Words (Yoruba Soul Mix)
Do Moon featuring Klow Dy – Komare (David Montoya Remix)
Kerri Chandler & Jerome Sydenham – Powder (Jimpster Remix)
Fish Go Deep – Don’t Need Me
Royal-T – Feelings
Honey Dijon & Tim K featuring John Mendelsohn – Thunda (Rampa Extended Remix)
Una – Soul Underground 2018 (B.I.T.S Vocal Mix)
Mulya ‘Marvin’ + Full Intention – Beating Drum (Accapella)
Nathan Haines featuring Verna Francis – Earth Is The Place (Rocco Rodamaal Deep Mix)
Luke Solomon – Light You Up (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
Cody Currie – Never Alone


Qubiko & K-909 – These Days
Martin Badder – See It Through My Eyes (Extended Mix)
Fred Everything featuring Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Remix)
Sabb – Jeopardized
Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic – In Arms (Extended Mix)
Dario D’Attis – The Good Old Days (Dub)
Jamie 3:26 & Masalo – Testify (Terrence Parker Remix)
Noelle – Everything (Timmy Regisford’s Re-Touch) + John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (This Is House-A-Pella)
Shakedown – At Night (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
Franky Rizardo – Heater + Eli Escobar – Handz Up (Accapella)
Vjuan Allure – Reclaiming My Beatz
Joss Moog – Room 28
Qubiko – I C U
Pyrocight – Elementary
DJ John ‘Julius’ Knight – Find A Friend (Angelo Ferreri Extended 'Disco' Mix)
Dennis Ferrer featuring Tyrone Ellis – Underground Is My Home
Sísý Ey – Restless (Crazy P Extended Vocal Mix) 


Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown – Calling Out (Floorplan Extended Revival Mix)
Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
Jesse Perez vs DJ Mind-X – Never Talk To Aliens
Ekambi Brillant – Afrika Afrika (John Talabot & Pional 'Lost Scripts' Rerub)
Lee Curtiss featuring Desmond ‘DSP’ Powell – Erotic Tendencies (Extended Club Mix)
Soul Clap featuring Robert Owens – Misty (Rocco Rodamaal Deep Mix)
Stefano Ritteri – A Different Happiness
Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver – Play The Game (Dario D’Attis Extended Remix)
Nona Hendryx & Soul Clap – I Feel Joy (Feel The Spirit)
DeMajor featuring Lizwi – Traveller (Kususa & QueTornik Remix)
Peppe Citarella featuring Cristians Afrotronic – Moyubba (Wolf Story Remix)
Massimo Lippoli – Let It Ride (Dario D’Attis Remix)
Full Intention – Simply Living 
Lorenz Rhode ‘Xpandau’ + Mattei & Omich featuring Ella – Roots (Accapella)