First phase line up announced for 51st State Festival 2020

First phase line up announced for 51st State Festival 2020

The 2020 first phase lineup is here ♥️

Celebrating the roots of House music, pulling together the threads of this hugely influential sound, exploring Classic, Tech, Garage, Disco and Afro-House, Soul & RnB, Dancehall + more, supplied by your favourite artists across six stages of music!

We have some exhilarating changes include a new revamped design layout, additional bespoke pop-stages, a diverse selection of street-food outlets and increased bars plus improved production values.

The VIP area has further improved with bigger and better facilities including the HOUSE FM music arena, posh toilets, larger bar’s, enhanced viewing platform, comfy seating & lounging area, premium hot food outlets, complimentary Photo-booth, glitter and massage facilities + more to be announced!

Full info and tickets check out

Masters at Work (Louie Vega & Kenny Dope) – London Festival Exclusive
Body & Soul (Francois K, Joe Claussell & Danny Krivit)
Roger Sanchez (Classic House Set)

Special Guest (Announced March)

Amine Edge & Dance
Anane Vega
Barbara Tucker – Live
Black Motion – Live
Brand New Heavies – Live
Charly Black – Live
Derrick May
Dimitri from Paris
Dreem Teem (DJ Spoony & Mikee B)
Heartless Crew (Mighty Moe, Bushkin & DJ Fonti)
House Gospel Choir – Live
House N’ HD (Mike Dunn & Terry Hunter)
Jazzie B – MBE
Jocelyn Brown – Live
Lauraine Mcintosh (Cool Notes) – Live
Matt Jam Lamont
The Heatwave
Todd Edwards
Todd Terry


Aitch B & Jazzi Q
Alison Limerick – Live
Bizzie Party – Live
Boys @ Work
Chalk E White
Colin Dale
Colin Hudd
Consequence Downfall Recordings
DJ Bigger
DJ Listener
DJ Lust & Steve Wayback When
DJ Rae – Live
Ellie Cocks
Ellis Dee
Freddie Bad
Groover Washington
House Poet

Huck Finn
Jamie Dee
Jason H
Jason Kaye
Jerry Bascombe
Jerry Rankin
Junior Giscombe – Live
Keith Thompson – Live
Lady T
Lloyd Life
Lonyo – Live
Mark Felton (Dolly Rockers)
Matt White
MC Blakey
MC Chalkie White
MC Creed
MC Kie
MC Onxy Stone
MC Wallace

MR Buzzhard
Nico & Dean Detached
Norris da boss Windross
Philgood & Ram
Randy Peterson
Robbo Ranx
Rose Windross – Live
Sammy Confunktion
Selly J
Shola Ama – Live
Steve Harrington
Steve Macca
Sticko Zaza
Trevor Fung & Tracee G
Victor Anderson
VIRTUOSO DJs (Shiloh, Dominique Danielle, Q-B & Blush)
+ more to be announced!

Post a Comment