Jamie Jones - Illicit Behaviour


Jamie Jones - Illicit Behaviour

Paradise figurehead and Hot Creations boss Jamie Jones is back with his leading track from another hotly-anticipated EP, this time on house legend Kerri Chandler’s Kaoz Theory imprint. ‘Illicit Behaviour’ is taken from the ‘Illicit Behaviour’ EP and is forthcoming on the 14th March.

Jamie crafts a deep dubby bassline, running underneath a discordant yet catchy electronic melody – a trademark feature amongst many of his original productions. Skipping claps keep the pace whilst machine-like rattling adds depth, with a robotic, distorted vocal repeating the ‘Illicit Behaviour’ refrain.

Jamie Jones ‘Illicit Behaviour’ will be released 14th March via Kaoz Theory.

For full track listing of the ‘Illicit Behaviour’ EP, see below.

1.    Jamie Jones – Illicit Behaviour
2.    Jamie Jones – New Skool Acid
3.    Jamie Jones – New Skool Acid (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
4.    Jamie Jones – New Skool Acid (Stephane Ghenacia Remix)
5.    Jamie Jones – New Skool Acid (Seb Zito Remix)

For more information on Jamie Jones, please visit: