Into the Deep


Into the Deep

Record label Be Yourself Music is successful with compilations such as Sensation and Mysteryland and with digital compilation “Into the Deep” another great release will be added to their roster.

The compilation will be digitally available on June 6.

“Into the Deep” includes tracks in the deeper house sounds as well as indie dance which is already popular in the underground scene for a few years now. Be Yourself Music represents artists in these genres like Bakermat who scored a number 1 hit with his track “One Day (Vandaag)”.

Tracks selected for this compilation includes “Sweet Melody” by Nora En Pure, “Together” by Keljet, “Love’s Enemy” by Martin Ikin and also remixes by Bakermat, Funkerman and Croatia Squad are all added to this massive tracklist.

If you’re looking for your perfect “summer playlist” this compilation should be right up your street! “Into the Deep” is available on June 6 through Spotify and iTunes.