Podcast 250: Blank Page


Podcast 250: Blank Page

After his debut release reached No.3 in the Trackitdown charts, and follow up EP received support from BBC Introducing, Greg Newman a.k.a Blank Page, has had a short but successful production career so far.

Influenced by the productions from the likes of Eric Prydz, deadmau5, Mark Knight and many more, Greg’s productions draw on these influences to create a blend of electronic music, and his music ise sure to take you on a trip of the genre. With DJ sets to match, do not miss out on a chance to join the journey.


1. deadmau5 – Strobe (Lane 8 Remix) [mau5trap] 2. David Hohme – Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James GRant Remix) [Anjunadeep] 3. Meanda – Balance (Part 2) (Juvelo Remix) [Landscapes Music] 4. Dirty South feat. Rudy – The First Time [Anjunadeep] 5. Yotto – Radiate [Anjunadeep] 6. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix) [New State Music] 7. Pryda – The HoaX [Pryda Recordings] 8. Eli & Fur – Your Eyes [NYX Music] 9. EDX – Anthem [Spinnin' Deep] 10. Danijel Kostic – Vinterrnatt (Nora En Pure & Sons OF Maria Remix) [Enourmous Chills] 11. Into The Ether – Empty Spaces [Intricate Records] 12. RY X – Only (Kaskade x Lipless Remix) [Infectious Music]