Mad Cool Festival Unveils Stage Breakdown and Running Orders 


Mad Cool Festival Unveils Stage Breakdown and Running Orders 

Mad Cool reveals set times and stage splits for this years festival! See full breakdown HERE. The festival will be held from the 12th until the 14th of July at Espacio Mad Cool in Valdebebas – Ifema, in the north of Madrid.

Pearl Jam, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, Depeche Mode and Queens of the Stone Age top the bill featuring 121 first-class national and international acts, including Tame Impala, Nine Inch Nails, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Franz Ferdinand, Kasabian, Underworld, Snow Patrol, Justice, Post Malone, Alice In Chains, Iván Ferreiro, Fleet Foxes, Richie Hawtin, MGMT and many more.

The festival boasts seven stages – two more than in 2017: Mad Stage, Cool Stage, Koko Stage, Madrid Radio Station Stage, The Loop, Mondo Sonoro Stage and Thunder Bitch Stage.

There are also a few more acts added to the line-up: Colin Peters, who will perform on July 12th and DJ and producer Juan Sueiro performing on July 13th. Portuguese singer-songwriter Churky, winner of the EDP Live Bands 2018 contest, will join Mad Cool 2018 on July 12th.

Tickets available here.

Check out Mad Cool 2018's set times here.