Toolroom Poolside 2021 Lands Just In Time For Summer

Toolroom Poolside 2021 Lands Just In Time For Summer

It’s starting to feel like Summer has officially arrived and with it comes Toolroom’s hotly anticipated Poolside 2021 album. Featuring a sun-kissed selection of 12 new and 100% exclusive tracks from some of the hottest artists right now such as Alex Preston, Saison, Sebb Junior, Opolopo, Per QX, Aevion and many more!

Kisch is on hand to provide an exclusive DJ mix; perfectly sound tracking those long summer days lounging by the pool. If you can feel it in the air, then you’re already there as Toolroom Poolside has landed for 2021.

Toolroom Poolside 2021 – Full Track list

    1. Saison – Airs & Graces
    2. Alex Preston – Nothing Can Hurt You
    3. Opolopo – Ginsu Knife
    4. Per QX – Pool Disco
    5. Kisch – Come On Over
    6. Sebb Junior – Another Way
    7. Aevion – Galaxy Garden
    8. Random Soul & Dutchican Soul (feat. Nada Leigh) – Will You Be The One
    9. Vertigini – Over You
    10. Ross Couch – Vibe
    11. Danglo & Ivan Franco – My Mind
    12. Crazy Fluke – The Sea
    13. Toolroom Poolside 2021 – Mixed by Kisch

Toolroom Poolside 2021 is out now on Toolroom!



Post a Comment