Toolroom Releases Their Brand-New ‘VIP Edits EP’

Toolroom Releases Their Brand-New ‘VIP Edits EP’

Toolroom is gearing up for the clubs to reopen as up next, is a solid collection of dance floor ready VIP Edits from some of their most popular releases so far in 2021. Featuring reworks of Chaney’s ‘Back To Me’ feat. Laura Davie, Dombresky’s ‘Do You Remember’ feat. Camden Cox, ‘Closer’ by Flashmob and Sllash & Doppe’s ‘Off My Mind’. If that wasn’t enough the EP also features GotSome & George Kwali’s record, ‘In The Dark’ along with a dub mix of ‘Reach Out’ by Siege. A serious selection of tracks, the VIP Edits EP is made exclusively for the club.

Curated by Toolroom and selected for DJ’s who want to get the very best of Toolroom’s brand-new releases into their sets in time for the return of live events, the VIP Edits EP is a little something for the underground and a must-have for DJ’s. With each artist putting their own spin on originals, they bring a whole new vibe to the VIP Edits that are bound to set the dance floor on fire. This is the sound of Toolroom 2021, reimagined for the club and ready to sound track your summer.

VIP Edits EPTrack List

  1. Dombresky Camden Cox – ‘Do You Remember (VIP Edit)’
  2. Flashmob – ‘Closer (VIP Edit)’
  3. Chaney Laura Davie – ‘Back To Me (VIP Edit)’
  4. GotSome & George Kwali – ‘In The Dark (VIP Edit)’
  5. Siege – ‘Reach Out (Dub Mix)’
  6. Sllash & Doppe – ‘Off My Mind (VIP Edit)’


‘VIP Edits EP’ is out now on Toolroom and available everywhere!



Post a Comment