Get ready for the ultimate party dance album of the summer mixed by the king of big tunes, Dave Pearce.

Officially one of DJ Mag’s top six clubs in the world, the award winning, multi-floor superclub BCM Majorca celebrates its 25th Anniversary with a 3-disc summer smash presenting the planet’s biggest tunes – all chosen by BCM Majorca resident and dance music legend Dave Pearce.

Dave has been at the forefront of the dance music industry for years. He’s rocked all the major clubs and festivals; presented some of the most popular radio shows including BBC Radio 1 Dance Anthems and BBC6 Music plus hosted his own dance shows on ITV 1, MTV and Viva. Dave has also sold over a million compilation albums in the UK alone, his current Dance Years show on BBC Radio 2 has included guests such as Calvin Harris and Dave Guetta.

BCM Majorca’s 2013 is jam packed with a mixture of brand new tunes which will be rocking the party islands this summer as well as a healthy mixture of well known anthems.

CD 1 – The EDM Mix Dave gets the party started with a huge dollop of recent club and chart hits with highlights coming from Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home, Calvin Harris – You Used To Hold Me, Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me, Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy.

CD2 – The Bass Mix ups the anti with an over indulgent helping of dancefloor bangers including Rudimental – Not Giving In, Clean Bandit – Mozart’s House, Knife Party – Lrad, DJ Fresh – Gold Dust, Wilkinson – Take You Higher with predicted massive summer hit from Dr Meaker – Don’t Think It’s Love.

Finally CD3 BCM Dance Anthems takes you back in time with a collection of some of the best ever hands-in-the-air timeless classics featuring the likes of Faithless – Insomnia, Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky, Tiësto – Lethal Industry, DJ Sammy – Heaven, Robert Miles – Children, Sash – Encore Une Fois.

A New State release – Out now on 3XCD / Digital Download