Various Artists - MadTech Ibiza 2016


Various Artists - MadTech Ibiza 2016

MadTech Records looks towards the approaching summer season this May with ‘MadTech Ibiza 2016’ comprising sixteen original exclusives for the compilation.

It’s been an exciting start to the year for MadTech Records with the release of Max Chapman’s debut long player and releases from key players Solardo and Bontan, here we see the label look forward to the incoming summer with an Ibiza focused compilation featuring a broad spectrum of hotly tipped and up and coming producers.

Across the sixteen tracks MadTech welcomes back some of its key artists such as Max Chapman with his energy fuelled ‘Paravana’, Alexis Raphael’s snaking, groove-led ‘Sink The Studio’, Solardo’s dark and brooding ‘Music Save My Life’ and No Artificials Colours’ hypnotic house fuelled ‘Daze’. Some other exciting artist on the rise turn in their contributions such as Montel, Jhonsson, Latmun and Lance Morgan, while MadTech once again shines lines of some of the emerging talents the label has unearthed from across the globe return such as Apollo 84, Holt Blackheath, Stefano Esposito and many more.

The ‘MadTech Ibiza 2016’ compilation is out on MadTech Records 20th May (Beatport) and 3rd June (General) 2016.


Latmun – Quantum
Jhonsson – Inside Beatz
Max Chapman – Paravana
Alexis Raphael – Sink The Studio
Truth Be Told – Tone Def
Moises – Personal Rambling
James Dexter – Daydreaming
Mr Jefferson – Step Back
Waitz – Get Into It
Lance Morgan – Let Loose
 Montel – Rhythm Of Change
 Solardo – Music Saved My Life
Holt Blackheath – Want You
 Apollo 84 – Deception
 Stefano Esposito – Keep On
 No Artificial Colours – Daze