Welcome to Dancefloor Destroyers 2014


Welcome to Dancefloor Destroyers 2014

Welcome to Dancefloor Destroyers 2014, featuring 30 exclusive tracks from Marcia Juell, 27 Sundays, Rust Blossom, Babycakes, Luka Sambe, Denis Palesso, Bonzer. This is a truly essential track list that you need this Summer. Perfectly compiled for the dance music enthusiast and EDM connoisseur.

Styles of dance music range from pop dance to deep house to disco. Blistering  remixes are provided by Clokx, Vander Blake & Borderline Jack.


Itunes: http://bit.ly/PmvdM9
Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/dancefloor-destroyers-summer-2014/1277576