BE-AT.TV to live stream final Carl Cox season for 15 weeks this summer


BE-AT.TV to live stream final Carl Cox season for 15 weeks this summer

2016 marks the end of an era as a true island icon hangs up his Music Is Revolution headphones for the final time. With The Final Chapter becoming the hottest ticket on the island this summer, thousands of Carl Cox fans across the globe could have been left disappointed, unable to make it to his 15th and final series of legendary sets at Space Ibiza.

BE-AT.TV today announce that they will be live streaming the party for the entire 15 week season, bringing you two rooms direct from Space Ibiza every Tuesday, all night long. With Carl on a victory lap, he’s sure to bring his A-game, so don’t miss your chance to check out Music Is Revolution LIVE for the very last time from one of the island’s best-loved clubs – also in its final year.

Whilst Carl will always be the main event, the Music Is Revolution lineups are as impressive as ever, with the world’s biggest underground DJs paying their respects to the big man each week with their own unique take on house and techno. With artists including Luciano, Chris Liebing, John Digweed, Nic Fanciulli, Sasha, Adam Beyer b2b Ida Engberg, Joseph Capriati, Dubfire, Nicole Moudaber, Pan-Pot, Kerri Chandler, Loco Dice, Carl Craig, Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Matthias Tanzmann, Joris Voorn, Josh Wink, Monika Kruse, Marco Bailey, Danny Tenaglia, Francois K, Masters At Work, Yousef, Kölsch, Tania Vulcano, Cirez D, Guy J, James Lavelle, Cirez D, Carlo Lio, Julio Bashmore, Catz N Dogz, Davide Squillace, Hot Since 82, Deetron, tINI and DJ Sneak.

Tune in on Tuesday 14th June for the Opening Party, starting a marathon season of live streams ending with the Closing Party on Tuesday 20th September.

You can tune in here every week

Here are the artists confirmed to be streamed for the 1st 3 weeks

Week 1
Carl Cox
Cristian Varela
Matthias Tanzmann
Michel De Hey
B. Traits

Week 2
Carl Cox
Jon Rundell
Guti (Live)
Danny Howells

Week 3
Carl Cox
Monika Kruse
Marco Bailey
Ben Pearce
DJ Vibe