Eric Alamango – Weekly Dancedose Radio Show 16


Eric Alamango – Weekly Dancedose Radio Show 16

Hailing from Cyprus, now based in the UK, Eric Alamango is in pursuit of his musical dreams and so far with very positive results. Giving up a career in architecture back in 2006 to dedicate himself to DJing and production, Eric Alamango is quickly becoming one of the fastest moving talents within the current Dance music panorama.

Having put his signature on remarkable tunes such as: ‘No Goodbyes Remix’, ‘Blessed With Love’ and ‘3 Points’, he has managed to ink deals with renowned labels such as: Captured Music and Freak Trix. His work has been appreciated by many top superstars, including heavyweight names like: Roger Shah, Benny Benassi and also Mike Shiver, with whom Eric had the pleasure to collaborate.

After a period where he’d focussed mostly on ghost productions, Eric Alamango is now back and is offering some impressive projects under his own name. A few days ago he’s released another episode of his growing radio show ‘Weekly Dancedose’ on iTunes, now sitting at episode 16.

The latest episode of ‘Weekly Dancedose’ boasts a remarkable mixture of music, offering some killer Deep and Future House vibes. His latest seventeen-track collection includes the works of top artists such as: Rudimental, The Weather Girls, Dirt Monkey & Nathaniel Knows, Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank, Aaron Jackson, Don Diablo, Bougenvilla, Paul Oakenfold, Candylove, Thomas Hayden, Cory Enemy and a series of quality remixes.

Such a distinctive effort is surely a display of Eric Alamango’s refined musical taste and mixing skills, always offering an interesting blend of diverse styles and sounds. Aside from choosing tracks based on his years of experience as a DJ, Eric also invites his audience to request their favourite tunes by using #WDrequest on Facebook and Twitter. Many more episodes of ‘Weekly Dancedose’ are in the making, so keep an eye out!

Weekly Dancedose Radio Show 16 Tracklist:
1. Rumour Mill – Rudimental feat. Anne-Marie
2. It’s Raining Men (Uplink & Max Fail Remix) – The Weather Girls
3. STR8 JACKN – Dirt Monkey & Nathaniel Knows
4. 90s By Nature (Curbi Remix) – Showtek feat. MC Ambush
5. My My My (DJ KUBA & NEITAN Remix) – Armand Van Helden
6. Tied Up ft. DeJ Loaf (AMPR BOOTLEG) – Casey Veggies
7. Shades Of Grey (Original Mix) – Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank
8. ROTATE – Aaron Jackson
9. Universe (Original Mix) – Don Diablo feat. Emeni
10. Leave The World Behind (DAZZ 2k15 Remix) – Swedish House Mafia
11. Kaya (Original Mix) – Bougenvilla
12. You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix) – Paul Oakenfold ft. Angela Mccluskey
13. Unicorn (Ohyeahplay Remix) – Basement Jaxx
14. Rage In Love (Original Mix) – Candylove
15. Never (Original Mix) – Thomas Hayden
16. Nobody Else (Original Mix) – Cory Enemy
17. Some Chords (Andrei Stephen Remix) – Deadmau5

Listen to ‘Weekly Dancedoes Radio Show 16’ on iTunes