Full line-up ‘Armada Captivating’ announced


Full line-up ‘Armada Captivating’ announced

Brand new club night ‘Armada Captivating’ hits Amsterdam Dance Event 2015 on October 14th in the Undercurrent

Amsterdam, August 31st – Approximately three weeks after the initial announcement of the Armada Captivating event hitting Amsterdam Dance Event 2015 on October 14th in the Undercurrent, the complete line-up has been announced. In addition to the earlier confirmation of Andrew Rayel, David Gravell, Disfunktion, Heatbeat, John Dahlbäck, KhoMha, Mark Sixma, Rodg, Ruben de Ronde, and a very special guest to play at the event, the likes of Husman, Jochen Miler, Lush & Simon, Sandro Silva, and (S)Haan have been added to the line-up.

Formerly known as Armada Night, Armada Captivating clears the air with a standout approach and a fresh blend of progressive house and trance genres, ensuring its place amongst the must-attend parties of ADE 2015. With the smashing line-up mixing it up between the brightest of DJ talents and internationally acclaimed performers, the Armada Captivating event harbors the sought-after sounds of the moment. Tickets will be available via souniquemediagroup.com, priced at 25 euros per ticket.

Maykel Piron, CEO Armada Music: “The Armada Night events have been extremely successful throughout the years, but we thought it was time to rebrand the event into something that would represent a broad range of genres. Armada Captivating is the perfect combination of today’s music and the sound of the future. We are proud and can’t wait to launch the event!”

The Armada Captivating event is strongly intertwined with Armada Music sub label Armada Captivating. The imprint strongly focusses on giving bright talents a chance to shine, all the while still harboring the very best quality in Electronic Music. Despite paying respects to the strong legacy of trance music, Armada Captivating is home to a much broader range of genres, as represented in the Armada Captivating event.

Line-up ‘Armada Captivating’ (in alphabetical order):
•    Andrew Rayel
•    David Gravell
•    Disfunktion
•    Heatbeat
•    Husman
•    Jochen Miller
•    John Dahlbäck
•    KhoMha
•    Lush & Simon
•    Mark Sixma
•    Sandro Silva
•    (S)Haan
•    Rodg
•    Ruben de Ronde

•    Special Guest Appearance