Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex and Dixon headline DGTL Festival 2015


Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex and Dixon headline DGTL Festival 2015

DGTL Festival returns to the NDSM Shipyard. During the Easter Holiday over 80 artists from around the world showcase the best of innovative electronic music. From popular international acts like Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Dixon and Ten Walls to underground masterminds such as Michael Mayer, Move D and John Talabot. Combined with an extensive art and awareness program DGTL Festival 2015 is the perfect start of the festival season. Expect innovative stage design, art installations from around the world and sustainable innovation through our Revolution project, which has been awarded a two out of four star rating by ‘A Greener Festival’ last month.

The NDSM area, an abandoned gigantic shipyard ten minutes from Amsterdam Central station, is a perfect fit to the event. On the 4th and 5th of April 2015 the docklands will be transformed into the industry-leading DGTL Festival, with a progressive approach on every aspect. Besides the line-up, with the crème de la crème of modern underground music, Art and our very own Revolution are a vital part of the festival. The theme of this year’s Revolution is power. The festival will run on renewable energy such as wind and solar power, and will showcase the newest sustainable energy solutions to its visitors. The theme of the Art program, Kinetic Art, results in over 20 small or big acts and art installations from our very own Kinetic Art Collective.

Want to sleep over to experience the whole weekend? DGTL deploys limited cottages for only 33 euro per person per night just a five-minute walk away. For the whole program, and to buy your weekend and day tickets, take a look at the website: www.dgtl.nl.

Full line-up


Ame [dj]


Art Department



Boris Brejcha

Boris Werner




Culoe De Song

Dale Howard

Danny Daze

David August [live]

De Sluwe Vos



Elias Mazian

Extrawelt [live]


Florinsz Janvier

Friend Within

Frits Wentink

Gardens Of God

George Fitzgerald


Hot Since 82

Ian Pooley


Jamie Jones

John Talabot b2b Job Jobse

Joris Delacroix

Kölsch [dj]

Levon Vincent

Locked Groove

Maceo Plex

Makam [live]



Mano Le Tough

Mees Dierdorp

Michael Mayer b2b Roman Flugel

Midas 104

Mind Against

Miss Melera

Motor City Drum Ensemble

Move D


Oliver Koletzki b2b Niko Schwind [live]

Oliver Schories

Pachanga Boys

Pantha Du Prince [live]

Patrice Baumel


Recondite [live]

Rone [live]


Satori [live]


Shall Ocin

Sydney Charles

Ten Walls [live]

The Drifter

Tom Trago


Weval [live]

Worakls [live]