Klingande Seeks Redemption on New Single ‘Sinner’

Klingande Seeks Redemption on New Single ‘Sinner’

Acclaimed French DJ and producer Klingande has dropped his brand-new single ‘Sinner’, with British artist Stevie Appleton.

His third single release of 2019, ‘Sinner’ locks in Klingande’s trademark laidback sound, with sparse guitar strings and an infectious beat underpinning Appleton’s soaring vocal. Sinner is a song we wrote with Stevie earlier this year,” the French artist explains. “It’s about the way we live our lives nowadays, this YOLO spirit of the moment, the mix of loneliness, excitement and pleasure which comes out of it.

An accomplished artist in his own right, Stevie Appleton is a singer, songwriter, musician and producer who has released music on Spinnin’ Records and Warner Music Group amongst others. His most recent release saw him team up with the Afro Bros and Charly Black on 2018 single, ‘So Much Love’.

‘Sinner’ will also feature on Klingande’s upcoming debut double album The Album, out this fall. The album will be comprised of two sides, with CD1 featuring brand-new productions including ‘Sinner’ and previous offerings ‘Ready For Love’ with Joe Killington & Greg Zlap and ‘By The River’ feat. Jamie N Commons. CD2 will be filled with the French producer’s previous hits, including the multi-platinum selling hit ‘Jubel’, ‘RIVA’, ‘Pumped Up’ and ‘Wonders’.

Klingande successfully completed the North American and European legs of his ‘The Intimate Tour’ earlier this month. He is now gearing up for a busy summer festival season, with forthcoming appearances at Montreux Jazz Festival in Switzerland, Germany’s AirBeat One Festival as well as returning to Tomorrowland in Belgium next month.

The third single from the hotly-anticipated The Album, ‘Sinner’ again proves Klingande’s ability to craft a captivating tune that combines both acoustic and electronic elements.

Klingande Summer Tour Dates
Thurs 4th July – Montreux Jazz Festival – Switzerland
Sat 13th July – Airbeat One Festival – Neustadt-Glawe, Germany
Sun 14th July – Sea You Festival – Freiburg, Germany
Fri 19th July – BCB SommerTagTraum – Munich, Germany
Fri 26th July – Oopenair Etziken – Etziken, Switzerland
Sat 27th – Therme Edring – Edring, Germany
Sun 28th July – Tomorrowland – Boom, Belgium
Thurs 1st August – Untold Festival – Cluj, Romania
Fri 2nd August – Rooftop R2 – Marseille, France
Thurs 8th August – Delices Sonores – St. Tropez, France
Fri 16th August – Fabille Festival – Speichersdorf, Germany
Sat 17th August – Fratelli – Romania
Fri 23rd August – Venoge Festival – Venoge, Switzerland
Sat 24th August – Touquet Beach Festival – Touquet Beach, France
Wed 28th August – Bao – Beauzelle, France
Sat 31st August – Hullabaloo Festival – Groningen, The Netherlands

For more information on Klingande, please visit:
WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | SOUNDCLOUD | INSTAGRAM

Post a Comment

#Follow us on Instagram