Ministry of Sound announces first quarter line-ups of 2015


Ministry of Sound announces first quarter line-ups of 2015

Opening on 17th January, Ministry of Sound has revealed its first 2015 Saturday night line-ups running through to March.

2015 starts off with a bang with some of the most exciting DJs in the world gracing the club’s hallowed decks, featuring line-ups including James Zabiela, 2 Bears, Cassius, Cajmere, Todd Terje, Amine Edge & DANCE, Dimitri From Paris, Erick Morillo, Shiba San, Mike Mago, and Paul Woolford.

Ministry of Sound has also announced the return of collaborations with some of the biggest brands in electronic music, such as Rinse FM, and CUFF.

The London base for the world’s hottest electronic music talent, Ministry of Sound has enjoyed on of its most successful year to date, with roadblocked shows from Defected, Derrick May, Kenny Larkin, James Zabiela, DJ Sneak & Todd Terry, S-Man, Hector Couto, Sigma, High Contrast, Riva Starr, M.A.N.D.Y., Erick Morillo, Bob Sinclar as well as Rulin’s 20th birthday with the Godfather of House, Frankie Knuckles.

Read more at: