UglyFace unveils brand new track ‘Woke Up’

UglyFace unveils brand new track ‘Woke Up’

UglyFace, (Aric Jones, Andre Mosley, Aaron Temple ), the collective music group, releases a brand new single, ‘Woke up. The track begins coasting on a mesmerising piano guitar beat later infused with an intricate bassline. ‘Woke up’ makes listeners dream of their future and remember the finer things in life.

When speaking about the track, the group state, “Double entendre on living in California & finally realizing what we’re supposed to be doing with our lives.” The group’s temporary disbands shaped their strong music abilities, and now they’re ready to release more heat.



Post a Comment