Loco Dice - Underground Sound Suicide


Loco Dice - Underground Sound Suicide

Loco Dice’s first album in seven years Underground Sound Suicide is an amalgamation of both his influences and vision for electronic music. His sophomore LP fuses together sounds from hip-hop and techno, anchored by lead single “Get Comfy” which features a dark, brooding bassline and simmering vocals from acclaimed UK rapper Giggs.

“Get Comfy” is followed by album singles “Sending This One Out,” an intergalactic, synth-laden collaboration with hip-hop veteran Just Blaze, and “Keep It Low,” a menacing nod to his techno roots produced with help from fellow techno stalwart Chris Liebling. 

Since his debut artist album 7 Dunham Place in 2008, Dusseldorf’s Loco Dice has continued his growth into one of the most sought after names in house and techno. Releases on labels such as Cadenza, M_nus, Four Twenty, Cocoon or his own Desolat have all showcased his razor-sharp production skills, while anyone who has witnessed him DJ – from Timewarp to DC-10 to his HYTE parties at Amnesia – can testify that few match his ability to soundtrack a night.

1. Leavin’ Brooklyn
2. You Shine feat. Pulshar
3. Burn Ca$h Ash feat. Miss Kittin
4. Back in Flingern
5. Metaphors feat. Neneh Cherry
6. Do U Really Wanna Ride!?
7. Negative II Positive
8. Party Angels feat. Jaw
9. Backstage Monsters
10.Keep it Low feat. Chris Liebing
11.Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide) feat. Giggs
12.Like in the Movies… yeah I want sum!
13.Sending this One Out feat. Just Blaze
14.The Ninja (Showtime!)
15. Badazz Dream (Outro)
16. Underground Sound Suicide (Bonus Mix)